clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

#FCBQuizMas: Bayern Munich launches “quiz show with the stars” on official app

New, comments

Could you be the next Bayern Munich Quiz Meister?

FC Bayern Muenchen v SL Benfica - UEFA Champions League Group E Photo by Alex Hassenstein/Getty Images

Well, we have officially entered the month of December and Bayern Munich are in the spirit of giving this holiday season.

The club has added a new HQ-esque quiz for the holiday season to their official app. Fans can test their knowledge on all things club related every Advent Sunday at 4:00 pm Central European Time (10:00am Eastern, 7:00am Pacific).

Here’s how the game works:

An FCB player or an FCB legend asks you a question and you see the three corresponding answer options. You have ten seconds to answer the question. If you answer the question correctly, you will be taken to the next question. If you answer the question incorrectly, you are out. If you run out of time, you are also out.

Each Sunday, the winner will get an official FC Bayern jersey signed by one of the players! The winner will be randomly selected from everyone who answered each question correctly.

The first quiz happened earlier today, but the countdown is underway for next weeks quiz, so you have one week to sign up, brush up on your history and get ready to win.