clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

BFW Community Awards: 2015-16 Bundesliga


Alexander Hassenstein/Getty Images

The time has come for everyone to vote for the 2015-16 Bundesliga Postseason Awards. The categories are Young Player, Goalkeeper, Defender, and Player of the Year.

While there is no way to do the vote for the Team of the Year, we do invite everyone to post their team of the year in the comments below.

Staff Picks

Young Player of the Year: Julian Weigl

Goalkeeper of the Year: Manuel Neuer

Defender of the Year: Mats Hummels

Player of the Year: Robert Lewandowski

Team of the Year: Manuel Neuer; Philipp Lahm, David Alaba, Mats Hummels, Mitchell Weiser; Arturo Vidal, Julian Weigl, Henrikh Mkhitaryan; Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Robert Lewandowski, Thomas Müller

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Bavarian Football Works Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Bayern Munich news from Bavarian Football Works