Tuesday Champions League Open Thread

Mike Hewitt

In UEFA Champions League action this Tuesday:

Zenit St.Petersburg vs. Austria Vienna at Petrovski Stadium - 12:00 PM ET( 6:00 PM CET)

FC Basel vs. Schalke 04 at St. Jakob Park - 2:45 PM ET( 8:45 PM CET)

Steaua Bucuresti vs. Chelsea at Stadionul Ghencea - 2:45 PM ET( 8:45 PM CET)

Arsenal vs. Napoli at Emirates Stadium - 2:45 PM ET( 8:45 PM CET)

Borussia Dortmund vs. Marseille at Signal Iduna Park - 2:45 PM ET( 8:45 PM CET)

FC Porto vs. Atletico Madrid at Estadio do Dragao - 2:45 PM ET( 8:45 PM CET)

Ajax Amsterdam vs. AC Milan at Amsterdam Arena - 2:45 PM ET( 8:45 PM CET)

Celtic vs. Barcelona at Celtic Park - 2:45 PM ET( 8:45 PM CET)

This is your open thread. Remember, rooting against Borussia Dortmund, but for Marco Reus' hair is acceptable behavior.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Bavarian Football Works

You must be a member of Bavarian Football Works to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bavarian Football Works. You should read them.

Join Bavarian Football Works

You must be a member of Bavarian Football Works to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bavarian Football Works. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker